Training

Upgrade Training

The Regional Reinforcing Training Department provides many classes for all members and instructors. Furthering your education will make you a safer, more valuable and more productive employee. Advancement in any career, requires upgrading your current skills, receiving formal training and learning new techniques and processes. To receive training of this quality would costs thousands of dollars. The following classes are provided at NO CHARGE to the Union Members:

  • OSHA Safety
  • Fork Lift Certification
  • Post Tension Certification
  • Foreman Training
  • Rigging
  • Blueprint Reading

UPGRADE CALENDAR - SPRING 2019 - AIKEN, SC

  • Forklift (will also be available in Spanish)
    • Saturday, March 23, 2019 – 8:00 AM Aiken Office
  • First Aid/CPR/AED (will also be available in Spanish)
    • Sunday, March 24, 2019 – 8:00 AM Aiken Office
  • Un Bonded Post-Tensioning (English Only)
    • Saturday, June 1, 2019
    • Sunday, June 2, 2019
    • Saturday, June 8, 2019
    • Sunday, June 9, 2019
      • Hours: 8:00 AM / Aiken Office
  • Un Bonded Post-Tensioning (Spanish Only)
    • Saturday, April 27, 2019
    • Sunday, April 28, 2019
    • Saturday, May 4, 2019
    • Sunday, May 5, 2019
      • Hours: 8:00 AM / Aiken Office